Prof. Walter Salzburger
walter.salzburger@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 03
Professor

Brigitte Aeschbach
brigitte.aeschbach@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 00
Staff
Secretary & Lab Manager

Dr. Daniel Berner
daniel.berner@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 28
Group Leader

Barbara Berli
b.berli@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PhD Student

Nicolas Boileau
nicolas.boileau@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
Staff
Lab Technician

Dr. Astrid Böhne
astrid.boehne@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 04
Group Leader
Ambizione fellow

Dr. Bernd Egger
bernd.egger@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 04
PostDoc

Athimed El Taher
athimed.eltaher@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
PhD Student

Quiterie Haenel
quiterie.haenel@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 05
PhD Student

Dr. Adrian Indermaur
a.indermaur@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Head of Animal Facility

Nicolas Lichilin Ortiz
nicolas.lichilinortiz@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PhD Student

Telma Laurentino
telma.laurentino@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
PhD Student

Daniel Lüscher
daniel.luescher@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 34 66
Staff
Technician

Dr. Milan Malinsky
milan.malinsky@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Michael Matschiner
michaelmatschiner@mac.com
PostDoc

Jelena Rajkov
jelena.rajkov@unibas.ch
+41 (0)61 207 03 02
PostDoc

Fabrizia Ronco
fabrizia.ronco@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
PhD Student

Attila Rüegg
attila.rueegg@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Animal Caretaker

Lukas Widmer
lukas.widmer@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
PhD Student

Lukas Zimmermann
lukas.zimmermann@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 71
Staff
IT Technician

Anna Eberhard
anna.eberhard@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Dr. Carolin Sommer-Trembo
carolin.sommer-trembo@unibas.ch
061 207 59 05
PostDoc

Marcos Da Silva
marcosaurelio.dasilva@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 06
PhD Student

Virginie Ricci
virginie.ricci@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 03
PhD Student


Team

Former Team Members