Prof. Walter Salzburger
walter.salzburger@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 03
Professor

Brigitte Aeschbach
brigitte.aeschbach@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 00
Staff
Secretary & Lab Manager

Dr. Daniel Berner
daniel.berner@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 28
Group Leader

Barbara Berli
b.berli@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PhD Student

Mirjam Bissegger
mirjam.bisseger@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Anna Boila
anna.boila@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Nicolas Boileau
nicolas.boileau@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
Staff
Lab Technician

Dr. Astrid Böhne
astrid.boehne@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
Group Leader
Ambizione fellow

Dr. Marco Colombo
marco.colombo@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
PostDoc

Dr. Bernd Egger
bernd.egger@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Athimed El Taher
athimed.eltaher@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
PhD Student

Martin Gschwind
martin.gschwind@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 13
Staff

Quiterie Haenel
quiterie.haenel@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 02 13
PhD Student

Elia Heule
elia.heule@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Dr. Adrian Indermaur
a.indermaur@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Head of Animal Facility

Yuri Kläfiger
yuri.klaefiger@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 13
Staff

Nicolas Lichilin Ortiz
nicolas.lichilinortiz@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PhD Student

Telma Laurentino
telma.laurentino@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
PhD Student

Daniel Lüscher
daniel.luescher@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 34 66
Staff
Technician

Dr. Milan Malinsky
milan.malinsky@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Michael Matschiner
michaelmatschiner@mac.com
PostDoc

Jelena Rajkov
jelena.rajkov@unibas.ch
+41 (0)61 207 03 02
PhD Student

Fabrizia Ronco
fabrizia.ronco@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
PhD Student

Attila Rüegg
attila.rueegg@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Animal Caretaker

Niklas Simon
niklas.simon@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Kolja Smailus
k.smailus@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Madlen Stange
madlen.stange@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 13
PhD Student

Dr. Alexandra Weber
ale.weber@unibas.ch
061 207 03 04
PostDoc

Lukas Widmer
lukas.widmer@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
PhD Student

Lukas Zimmermann
lukas.zimmermann@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 71
Staff
IT Technician


% firstof contents.alt_text page_universal.fields.nav_label %}

Former Team Members

Lia Albergati (master student)
Matthias Ammann (master student)
Judith Bachmann (master student)
Laura Baldo (PostDoc)
Marta Barluenga (PostDoc)
Tania Bosia (master student)
Luca Buonerba (visiting PhD student)
Vasco Campos (master student)
Santiago Ceballos (PostDoc)
Romina Celozzi (master student)
Fabio Cortesi (PhD student)
Julia De Maddalena (master student)
Eveline Diepeveen (PhD student)
Simon Egger (master student)
Xenia Ehrensperger (master student)
Natacha Espirito Santo (master student)
Viviana Fiorentino (visiting PostDoc)
Anja Frey (master student)
Hugo Gante (PostDoc)
Caroline Göppert (master student)
Langyu Gu (PhD student)
Corina Heule (PhD student)
Fabienne Kim (master student)
Robin Kovac (master student)
Benjamin Küng (master student)
Larissa Lopes Silva (visiting PhD student)
Flavio Marchetto (visiting PhD student)
Michaela Maurer (master student)
Michael Matschiner (PhD student)
Britta Meyer (PhD student, PostDoc)
Florian Meury (master student)
Dario Moser (master student, PhD student)
Frauke Münzel (PhD student)
Moritz Muschick (PhD student)
Zuzana Musilovà (PostDoc)
Thomas Näf (master student)
Nils Niepagen (master student)
Joost Raeymaekers (PostDoc)
Marius Rösti (Master student, PhD student)
Sereina Rutschmann (master student)
Gaëlle Pauquet (master student)
Katie Peichel (visiting professor)
M. Emilia Santos (PhD student, PostDoc)
Jennifer Spears (master student)
Sarah Mae Stieb (PostDoc)
Anya Theis (PostDoc)
Pascal Vonlanthen (civil servant)
Marisa Zubler (master student)